Blame The Lag

Mushroom Soup For The Pixelated Soul

2015: Things Will Be Different! Honest! Please Let Things Be Different…

It’s the start of the new year, which means everyone is scrambling to follow a self-made list of life changes that will ultimately peter out and be ignored after a couple of weeks. I’m no different and came up with my own list, including a list of the Top Ten videogames I want to knock off my backlog. And boy did I start with a whopper at the top:

Minato-Arisato-Anime-Desktop-Wallpaper

This is precisely how I feel after restarting the game for the fourth time.

Can’t blame a guy for trying. Another one of my resolutions is to increase my social media output, including this seldom-updated blog. The key, I believe, is to find a way to link all of your social sites together to form one cohesive cry for attention, which is what I’m aiming to do.

So with that, I want to take this time to inform you all that I’ve been working on a weekly podcast as of October 2014. The primary subject is Final Fantasy, but since they don’t make those games as often as they used to, I dabble in other subjects as well to keep it going. Did you like my Madoka articles? It seems you did judging by all the comments. Well good news! I spend nearly four hours talking about it. If you’ve got another eight hours to spare, I also talk about my favorite games of 2014. Yes, I clearly have too much time on my hands. The question is do you have too much time to listen?

Find out by checking out The South Figaro Podcast.

Stay tuned for more Anime crap and other self-indulgent articles. I’m at a Starbucks and the coffee doesn’t last as long as I want it to. I’m sleepy and irritable!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 6, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
