Blame The Lag

Mushroom Soup For The Pixelated Soul

Retroactive Reviews: Mortal Kombat

I still have two more 3DS games to review from my initial batch, along with a few more titles that have dropped by my doorstep. Once I’ve finished the 3DS pile, I’ll collect them all and put them up in a blog post.

The PSN Store’s continued downtime has proven more infuriating for me than when the service went down weeks prior. I’ve got a bunch of codes that require redeeming, and even went so far as to purchase a 500GB hard drive to store the free games that they’ve promised; I feel optimistic that Sony will end up having one of the best conferences this year at E3, which may or may not have to do with their initiative to restore goodwill with their fan base. If the store remains down by that time, however, then it’s just another mark against them.

In any event, I’ve got a single review to share with you, but it’s a good one.

Mortal Kombat (PS3): http://www.armchairempire.com/Reviews/ps3/mortal-kombat.htm

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 30, 2011 by in Retroactive Reviews and tagged .
