Blame The Lag

Mushroom Soup For The Pixelated Soul

Retroactive Reviews: Bayonetta, Darksiders, Serious Sam, Rabbids, DBZ

Been a while since I posted some reviews, huh? While I had submitted a few game reviews on January, they were mostly leftovers from 2009 that wouldn’t garner much attention. I chose to wait until I had some notable games to talk about. And now I do, with two of January’s biggest action titles, Bayonetta and Darksiders.

And what about the immensely hyped, highly anticipated Mass Effect 2? Well, originally I wasn’t going to review this game, since no one had sent it to me, making me a regular customer like the rest of you. However, thanks to an offer too good to pass up, it turns out I’ll be writing for this game after all, with a review that should be ready by the end of the week.

What am I receiving in return? You’ll find out the answer to that soon, but make no mistake: it’s something very exciting, and something that’s bound to make the rest of you very jealous.

But I digress (love that word). Here are the latest batch of reviews:

Darksiders (PS3)

Bayonetta (360)

Serious Sam HD: The First Encounter (PC)

Rabbids Go Home (Wii)

Dragon Ball Z: Attack of the Saiyans (DS)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2010 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
