Blame The Lag

Mushroom Soup For The Pixelated Soul

Final Fantasy VII: Re-imagined: Cancelled

I’m quitting the project.

I’m sure some of you saw this coming. It was crazy of me to think I could re-localize an entire game of my own. Think of all the people they needed just to translate the original game to a somewhat acceptable translation.

Meanwhile, I spent three days trying to think up dialog for just one NPC. Just one!

It was foolish of me to think I could pull something like this off. I’ll just wait for the remake.

2 comments on “Final Fantasy VII: Re-imagined: Cancelled

  1. guy
    June 13, 2009

    You gave up after less than a month? Really?! It sounded like you had such good intentions too. Lame ass…

    • primoman
      June 13, 2009

      Looks like I managed to fool somebody. And over two months later too.

      So I guess that makes you a Mid-June fool.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2009 by in Final Fantasy VII: Re-imagined.
